Saturday 29th April @ 19:30
Saturday 6th May @ 19:00
Sunday 7th May @ 19:30
Friday 12th May @ 19:30
Tuesday 16th May @ 19:30
Wednesday 17th May @ 19:30
Saturday 20th May @ 19:00
Tuesday 23rd May @ 19:30
Wednesday 24th May @ 19:30
Thursday 25th May @ 19:30
Thursday 25th May @ 19:30
Friday 26th May @ 19:30
Tuesday 30th May @ 19:30
Friday 2nd June @ 19:30
Thursday 8th June @ 19:30
Thursday 6th July @ 19:30
Wednesday 19th July @ 19:30
Friday 28th July @ 19:30
Sunday 10th September @ 19:30
Monday 11th September @ 19:30
Saturday 23rd September @ 19:30
Saturday 30th September @ 19:30
Tuesday 3rd October @ 19:30
Thursday 5th October @ 19:30
Friday 1st December @ 19:30