Wednesday 23rd August @ 19:30
Wednesday 30th August @ 19:30
Wednesday 6th September @ 19:30
Thursday 7th September @ 19:30
Sunday 10th September @ 19:30
Monday 11th September @ 19:30
Thursday 14th September @ 20:00
Sunday 17th September @ 19:30
Saturday 23rd September @ 19:30
Monday 25th September @ 19:30
Friday 29th September @ 18:00
Friday 29th September @ 21:00
Saturday 30th September @ 19:30
Monday 2nd October @ 19:30
Tuesday 3rd October @ 19:30
Wednesday 4th October @ 20:00
Thursday 5th October @ 19:30
Wednesday 11th October @ 19:30
Thursday 12th October @ 20:00
Friday 20th October @ 19:30
Tuesday 31st October @ 19:30
Wednesday 1st November @ 20:00
Thursday 2nd November @ 19:30
Friday 3rd November @ 19:30
Monday 6th November @ 19:30
Tuesday 7th November @ 19:30
Wednesday 8th November @ 19:30
Thursday 9th November @ 19:30
Friday 10th November @ 19:00
Sunday 12th November @ 19:30
Tuesday 14th November @ 19:30
Wednesday 15th November @ 19:30
Thursday 16th November @ 19:30
Friday 17th November @ 19:30
Saturday 18th November @ 19:30
Saturday 25th November @ 19:30
Sunday 26th November @ 20:00
Monday 27th November @ 20:00
Tuesday 28th November @ 20:00
Wednesday 29th November @ 20:00
Thursday 30th November @ 20:00
Friday 1st December @ 19:30
Friday 8th December @ 19:30
Friday 12th January @ 19:30
Thursday 8th March @ 20:00
Saturday 31st March @ 19:30
Friday 4th May @ 19:30