Tuesday 24th July @ 19:30
Wednesday 25th July @ 19:30
Saturday 28th July @ 19:30
Sunday 29th July @ 19:00
Friday 3rd August @ 19:30
Saturday 4th August @ 19:30
Saturday 18th August @ 19:30
Thursday 23rd August @ 19:30
Tuesday 4th September @ 19:30
Wednesday 5th September @ 19:30
Sunday 9th September @ 19:30
Friday 14th September @ 19:30
Saturday 15th September @ 19:30
Tuesday 18th September @ 19:30
Thursday 20th September @ 19:30
Saturday 22nd September @ 19:30
Friday 28th September @ 19:30
Friday 5th October @ 19:30
Saturday 6th October @ 19:30
Wednesday 10th October @ 19:30
Saturday 13th October @ 19:30
Sunday 14th October @ 19:30
Tuesday 16th October @ 19:30
Friday 19th October @ 19:30
Tuesday 23rd October @ 19:30
Wednesday 24th October @ 19:30
Thursday 25th October @ 19:30
Friday 26th October @ 19:30
Saturday 27th October @ 19:30
Sunday 28th October @ 19:30
Monday 29th October @ 19:30
Wednesday 31st October @ 19:30
Friday 2nd November @ 19:30
Tuesday 6th November @ 19:30
Thursday 8th November @ 19:30
Friday 9th November @ 19:30
Saturday 10th November @ 19:30
Monday 12th November @ 19:30
Thursday 15th November @ 19:30
Wednesday 21st November @ 19:30
Thursday 22nd November @ 19:30
Saturday 24th November @ 19:30
Tuesday 27th November @ 19:30
Wednesday 28th November @ 19:30
Wednesday 23rd January @ 19:30